Broward's Local Coordinating Board for the Transportation Disadvantaged

MEMBER / ALTERNATE	REPRESENTS
Commissioner Caryl Shuham	Chair
Charlotte Mather-Taylor, Member	Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Lori Mandke, Alternate	Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Lisa Van Voorhis, Member	Citizen Advocate
Denise Payne, Alternate	Citizen Advocate
Milory Senat, Member	Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Pauline Spence, Alternate	Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Vera Sharitt, Member	Persons Over 60
Sam Cox, Alternate	Persons Over 60
Jake McEntyre, Member	System User
Nancy Scott, Alternate	System User
Owen Walker, Member	Veterans
Manny Fuentes, Alternate	Veterans
Vacant, Member	Economically Disadvantaged
Shatara Piedrasanta, Alternate	Economically Disadvantaged
Torey Alston, Member	Public Education
Ruth Masters, Alternate	Public Education
Modeline Acreus, Member	Florida Department of Transportation
Marie Dorismond, Alternate	Florida Department of Transportation
Maria Chiari, Member	Florida Dept. of Children & Families
Natasha Parks, Alternate	Florida Dept. of Children & Families
Prudence Mollica, Member	Florida Dept. of Education - Vocational Rehabilitation

Broward's Local Coordinating Board for the Transportation Disadvantaged

Alexis Harrison, Alternate	Florida Dept. of Education -
	Vocational Rehabilitation
Jerome Hill, Member	Agency for Health Care Administration
	- Medicaid
Marielisa Amador, Alternate	Agency for Health Care Administration
	- Medicaid
Sue Gallagher, Member	Children at Risk
Shae Williams, Alternate	Children at Risk
Hugh Chen, Member	Private Transportation
Hazel Dumervil, Alternate	Private Transportation
Barbara Bateman, Member	Local Medical Community
Reginald Shagoury, Alternate	Local Medical Community
Michelle Ramirez, Vice Chair	Local Workforce Development Board
Vish Deonarine, Alternate	Local Workforce Development Board