The Broward MPO Executive Committee consists of the MPO Chair, Vice Chair, Deputy Vice Chair, one County Commissioner and one MPO alternate member representing small cities. This committee meets prior to the MPO monthly meeting to review the agendas and discuss current and future projects and initiatives. The results of these discussions are greater understanding and closer coordination between the leadership of the MPO Board and the Executive Director. The Executive Committee meets on the first Thursday of every month in the MPO’s Executive Conference Room, located in the Trade Centre South Building at 100 West Cypress Creek Road, 6th Floor, Suite 650, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309-2181 at 9:30 a.m. These meetings are open to the public and participation is encouraged.

Richard Blattner

Richard Blattner

2600 Hollywood Boulevard,
Hollywood, FL 33022
(954) 921-3321

Caletka rev

Bryan Caletka
Vice Chair

6591 Orange Drive,
Davie, FL 33314
(954) 797-1030

Bruce Roberts 200px

Bruce Roberts
Deputy Vice Chair
Fort Lauderdale

100 North Andrews Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 828-5033

Beam Furr3

Beam Furr
Broward County Board of County Commissioners

115 South Andrews Avenue, Room 412
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 357-7006

Sandy Johnson

Sandy Johnson
Lighthouse Point

2200 Northeast 38th Street
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
(954) 941-0250


For More Information

Please contact Carl Ema at (954) 876-0052 or to learn more about the Broward MPO and what they are working on in your community.