Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Advisory Committee Meetings Members 2019 Participation Record

Members	City/Agency	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
District 1	, g							NM					NM
Carpenter, Paul	City of Coral Springs	х			х	х							
Calloway, Maxine	City of Tamarac	х	Х			Х							
Pinney, Andrew	City of Margate	х	х	0	Х	Х							
Reed-Holguin, Tammy	City of North Lauderdale	х		х									
Michaels, Enelise	City of Parkland	х	0	0	Х	Х							
District 2													
Barszewski, Maggie	City of Pompano Beach	х	х	х	х	х							
Good, Thomas	City of Deerfield Beach	х	0	х	х	Х							
Righetti, Michael	City of Coconut Creek	х	х	х	х	Х							
Schramm, Charles	City of Lighthouse Point			х									
Campbell, Jhanelle	Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea			Х									
Serda, Mac	Town of Hillsboro Beach			X		Х							
District 3													
Santi, Jugba	City of Fort Lauderdale	х	х	х	х	х							
Warfel, Karen	City of Fort Lauderdale	Х	X	X	X								
Tawes, Stephen	City of Lauderhill	X	X	X									
Dokuchitz, Peter	City of Plantation	- ^	X	X	х	х							
Swing, Bradley	City of Sunrise	х	X	X	X	X							
Nasir, Magsood Mohammad	City of Lauderdale Lakes	X	<u> </u>	X		X							
Schwarz, Pete	City of Oakland Park	X	х	0	х	X							
Moore, Roberta	City of Wilton Manors	X	X		X	X							
Vacant	Village of Sea Ranch Lakes	^			_	_							
Vacant	Village of Lazy Lake												
District 4	Village of Eazy Earlo												
Ip, Clarissa	City of Hollywood	х	х	х	х	Х							
Houston, Eric	City of Hallandale Beach	X	X	X	X	X							
Navarro, Ronnie	City of Dania Beach	- -											
District 5	City of Daria Boach												
Coyle, Matthew	Town of Davie	х	х	х	х	Х							
Hughes, Richard	City of Miramar	X	X	X	X	X							
Kennedy, Karl	City of Pembroke Pines	X	X	X	X	X							
Thompson, Karl	City of Weston		X	0	X	X							
Wood, Matthew	City of Cooper City			X	X	X							
Aceti, Emily	Town of Southwest Ranches	-	х	_	X	X							
Larson, Todd	Town of Pembroke Park	-	X		^	X							
David, Stephen	City of West Park	+	X	х	Х	^							
Agencies	Oity of West Faire		^	^	^								
Yesbeck, Natalie	SFRTA/Planning & Capital Development	х	х	0		х							
Wight, Lisa	Broward County School Board	X	X	x	х	X							
Castillo, William	Br. Co. Aviation Department	<u> </u>	0	0	0								
Tornese, Richard	Highway Construction & Engineering Division	х	x	x	X								
Roberson, Jonathan	Transportation Department	x	X	X	X	х							
Teetsel, Dawn	Broward County Planning Council	x	X	X	X	X	 						
Sofoul, Nicholas	EP&GMD/Planning & Development Management	X	X	X	X	X							
Yacinthe, Natacha	Port Everglades Department	0	0	0	X								
Sebo, Andrew	Traffic Engineering Division	X	X	X	-^	х	1						
Emran Rahaman	Seminole Tribe of Florida	+^	^	^			1						
Miskis, Christina	SFRPC				Х	х							
Nonvoting advisory member(s)	FDOT Representatives		1		-^		1						
rivorivourig advisory member(s)	I DOT IVERIESELITATIVES		<u> </u>]						

x - Appointed voting member present o - Nonvoting substitute attendee present